Barger Realty Agents

Nancy Carol Crick - Owner
Phone: 270-705-9395
Email: Ncbc1@bellsouth.net











Bob Sparks - Broker
Phone: 270-705-1136
Email: bob@barger-realty.com











Debbie Hargrove, GRI
Phone: 270-705-1923
Email: debbie@barger-realty.com











Justin Suiter - Principle Broker/Owner
Phone: 270-705-1186
Email: justin@barger-realty.com











Melody Burgess
Phone: 270-970-0034
Email: melody@barger-realty.com











Nancy Barger
Phone: 270-247-1528 or 270-705-1638












Riley Willett
Phone: 270-804-1742
Email: riley@barger-realty.com












Gail Johnson - Realtor
Phone: 270-356-0110
Email: gail@barger-realty.com











Richard Chapman - Realtor
Phone: (270)247-8894 or (270)705-4216
Email: rschapman@bellsouth.net